teeworlds

Funny pictures, videos or anything you want to show

teeworlds

Postby DEM on Mon Apr 07, 2008 5:09 pm

Realy fun game: http://www.teeworlds.com/?page=downloads&id=1137
like hl2dm 2D
Who is interested let to me the know, im whant play whit all emc2 members lol. ESL spends the championships on this game
DEM
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 12:22 pm

Postby Trauma< on Mon Apr 07, 2008 7:15 pm

+1

I tryed it, and met dem.
This game seems to be funny and i'm sure we can learn great skills.

Gameplay is fast, graphics are fun...

try it!
Sorry for inactivity. :flower:
User avatar
Trauma<
E=mc² member
 
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2007 4:52 pm
Location: Belgium

Postby LyRiC@L_g on Thu Apr 10, 2008 12:00 pm

Cynyx wrote:yes u right... it's better to try all kind of drugs when u are a kid. :lol:



:roll:
User avatar
LyRiC@L_g
 
Posts: 360
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 12:27 am
Location: London

Postby KIO on Mon Apr 14, 2008 9:05 pm

nice game from DEM there:) i have played it, would be nice to meet up with someone to play together...
QOTD: O2 Broadband Usage policy:"...you can download as much as you like, but not more than 100GB per month..."
Image
User avatar
KIO
E=mc² member
 
Posts: 1549
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2006 3:27 pm
Location: UK, London

Postby SoOPaH on Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:18 pm

yes, really fun game and serv can be create easily :D
SoOPaH
 
Posts: 305
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2007 7:25 am
Location: France

Postby DEM on Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:35 am

ty, can we all play today?
DEM
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 12:22 pm

Postby Cynyx on Tue Apr 15, 2008 9:06 am

i tried it yesterday ... useless game but funny 5 minutes :)
User avatar
Cynyx
E=mc² Member, Site Admin
 
Posts: 3946
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 5:11 pm
Location: France, Paris


Return to Fun Stuff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron